Promoter by passion and conviction

Promoteur Immobilier Nice

Rivaprim’s business is focused on the Côte d’Azur, an area loved with a passion by its employees, and known qually well. The company is small and friendly, boasting extremely qualified and experienced teams. They completely master the realities of the property market and enjoy a perfect understanding of the local population and market trends. This expertise provides a choice of the best locations and the most suitable projects in terms of amenities and value for money.
• Well-informed expert teams
• Tried and tested knowledge of the Côte d’Azur
• Unique access to local resources

The support and resources of a large group

Rivaprim SOGEPROM is a subsidiary of the Société Générale SOGEPROMand federates first-rate local businesses. This combined expertise is used to provide pertinent solutions in line with key market expectations. With SOGEPROM, Rivaprim builds partnerships with local authorities creating global and ambitious think-tanks and improving living conditions. Homely atmospheres and environmentally sound homes are prioritized.

• Coverage throughout the region
• Nearly 2,900 homes built*
• Over 96,000m² of offices and commercial properties *
• An investment of nearly 1 billion euros*
*2011 figures

Local identity, national outreach

Rivaprim is proud of its attachment to its favorite region: the Côte d’Azur. As a subsidiary of SOGEPROM, the company also enjoys a clear overall view of the market and its trends for the short, mid and long-term. This two-fold approach enables it to anticipate customer expectations and offer the best value for money in select environments with, as its leitmotif, the permanent aim of improving quality of life.

* Programme neuf

Each program is unique

No two developments are alike. From the very beginning of the construction process, our aim is to create a living environment perfectly in line with our buyers and their aspirations. Each person must recognize the building blocks of their personality and character in the development. This requires the meticulous selection of sites, architectural considerations, rigorous and adapted design, optimized interiors and exteriors, the use of high quality materials and more.
Thanks to the company’s rare vision, Rivaprim hunts out the best solutions throughout the construction process. Compliance is to the strictest standards…
• BBC building standards…
• HQE certification…
• Sustainably designed architecture and energy…
• Exquisite materials…
• High tech equipment

Découvrez nos réalisations

Promoteur par passion et par conviction

Promoteur Immobilier Nice

Rivaprim concentre ses activités sur la Côte d’Azur, que ses collaborateurs aiment avec passion et connaissent parfaitement.Ses équipes à taille humaine, hautement qualifiées, dominent les réalités du terrain mais aussi des acteurs locaux et des tendances du marché. Cette maîtrise leur permet de choisir les meilleurs emplacements, d’y valoriser les projets les plus justes en termes de prestations et de rapport qualité-prix.
• Des équipes d’experts avisés
• Une connaissance éprouvée de la Côte
• Une capacité unique à mobiliser les compétences locales

Le soutien et les moyens d'un grand groupe

Rivaprim Filiale de la Société Générale, SOGEPROM fédère des acteurs locaux de premier plan. Ensemble, ils mobilisent leur savoir faire pour proposer des réponses pertinentes aux principales attentes du marché. Avec SOGEPROM, Rivaprim crée des partenariats avec les collectivités locales pour mener une réflexion globale et ambitieuse et améliorer le cadre de vie. La convivialité et le respect des préoccupations environnementales ont tout à y gagner

• Un maillage régional complet
• Près de 2900 logements construits*
• Plus de 96 000 m2 de bureaux et commerces*
• Un investissement de près d’1 milliard d’euros*
*Chiffres 2011

Identité locale, rayonnement national

Rivaprim revendique avec fierté son attachement à sa région de prédilection : la Côte d’Azur. Filiale de SOGEPROM, l’entreprise dispose parallèlement d’une vision globale du marché et de ses tendances à court, moyen et long terme. Cette double approche lui permet d’anticiper les attentes de ses clients pour leur offrir le meilleur rapport qualité prix, dans des environnements préservés, avec, en guise de leitmotiv, l’amélioration permanente de la qualité de vie.

* Programme neuf

Chaque programme est unique

Nos programmes se suivent et ne se ressemblent pas. Dès la genèse d’une construction nous avons la volonté de créer un cadre de vie en parfaite adéquation avec les aspirations de nos acquéreurs. Chacun doit y retrouver tout ce qui fait son caractère et sa personnalité. Cela passe par une sélection rigoureuse des sites, de vrais parti-pris architecturaux, une conception soignée et adaptée, des espaces intérieurs et extérieurs optimisés, l’utilisation de matériaux de grande qualité…
Tout au long de la construction, Rivaprim recherche les meilleures solutions, avec une vraie vision et dans le respect des normes les plus strictes.…
• Des bâtiments normes BBC…
• Certification HQE…
• Architecture et énergie pensées dans une optique durable…
• Matériaux nobles…
• Equipements high tech

Découvrez nos réalisations